Member List (Updated May 2, 2008)

FIRST

LAST

TITLE

ORGANIZATION

ADDRESS

CITY/STATE

ZIP

PHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

Judy

Anderson

 

Howard Young Medical Center

240 Maple Street, PO Box 470

Woodruff, WI

54568

715-356-8171

 

 

Troy

Anhalt

 Staff Development Educator

ThedaCare Laboratories

 130 2nd Street

Neenah, WI

 

920-729-2070

 

Troy.anhalt@thedacare.org

Alka

Arnold

POC Tech

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

9000 W. Wisconsin Ave. , Box 1997

Miwaukee, WI

53201

414-266-4873

414-266-3150

Aarnold@chw.org

Lisa

Bain

 

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints

3801 Spring Street

Racine, WI

53405

262-687-6171

 

Lisa.Bain@wfhc.org

Linda

Barker

Point of Care Coordinator

University of Wisconsin Hospital

600 Highland Avenue, D4/250

Madison, WI

53792

 

 

lz.barker@hosp.wisc.edu 

Andy

Barrows

Regional Business Manager

Hemocue

 

 

 

 

 

andrew@hemocue.com

Lisa

Berkan

WSLHPT

 

 

 

 

 

 

berkanlm@mail.slh.wisc.edu

Bonnie

Broza-Sarandos

 

Waukesha Memorial Hospital

725 American Avenue

Waukesha, WI

53188

 

 

 

Joni

Carroll

MT Supervisor

UWHC Clinical Laboratories

600 Highland Avenue, D4/250

Madison, WI

53792-2472

608-262-6226

608-263-1568

jm.carroll@hosp.wisc.edu 

James

Carson, PhD

Administrative Director

University of Illinois Medical Center

840 S. Wood Street, Rm 201E, CSN

Chicago, IL

60612-7312

312-996-8498

 

jecarson@uic.edu 

Debbie

Clark

 

St. Mary's Hospital

1044 Kabel Avenue

Rhinelander, WI

54501

715-369-6518

 

 

Linda

Cordova

 

Holy Family Hospital

2300 Western Avenue

Manitowoc, WI

54221-1450

920-684-2006

 

 

Sheila

Curtin

Regional Account Manager

Inverness Medical

 

 

 

800-637-3717 ext 443

 

sheila.curtin@invmed.com

Paul

Czech

Account Executive

Biosite, Inc

 

 

 

414-232-1273

 

 

Debbie

Decker

 

Waukesha Memorial Hospital

725 American Avenue

Waukesha, WI

53188

262-544-2105

 

 

Judy

Diercks

 

Langlade Memorial Hospital

112 East 5th Avenue

Antigo, WI

54409

715-623-2331

 

jdiercks@langmemhosp.org 

Paul

Dodd

 

Medico Mart

317 N. 76th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53213

 

 

 

Ann

Dubeau

Lab Supervisor

Dean Clinic

1313 Fish Hatchery Road

Madison, WI

53715

 

 

 

Ceil

Duclon

Lab Director

Community Memorial Hospital

W180 N8085 Town Hall Road

Menomonee Falls, WI

53051

262-532-3052

 

CDUCLON@communitymemorial.com 

Judy

Eckblad

Nurse Educator

Meriter Hospital - General Medical Labs

36 S. Brooks Street

Madison, WI

53715

608-267-6191

 

jeckblad@meriter.com 

Sharon

Ehrmeyer

Professor of Pathology and Lab Services

University of Wisconsin, School of Medicine

1300 University Avenue, #6175

Madison, WI

53706

608-262-0859

608-262-9520

ehrmeyer@facstaff.wisc.edu 

Sue

Erickson

Core Lab Section Head

Meriter Hospital

36 S. Brooks Street

Madison, WI

53715

 

 

 

Stacy

Firkus

 

Riverside Medical

 

Waupaca, WI

 

715-258-1000

 

sfirkus@riversidemedical.org

Jeremy

Friedman

 

ITC

 

 

 

 

 

jfriedman@itcmed.com

Audra

Fuchs, MLT

 

Gunderson Lutheran Hospital

1910 South Avenue

LaCrosse, WI

54601

608-782-7300  x4047

 

aafuchs@gundluth.org

Kris

Giese

Point of Care Coordinator

Franciscan Shared Laboratories - St. Francis Hospital

3237 South 16th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53215

414-647-5488

 

kgiese@columbia-stmarys.org  

Jeanne

Gill

Point of Care Coordinator

Meriter Hospital - General Medical Labs

36 S. Brooks Street

Madison, WI

53715

608-267-6260

608-267-6393

jgill@meriter.com 

Gemma

Gliori

 

Rice Memorial Center

824 Illinois Avenue

Stevens Point, WI

54481

715-342-6511

 

 

Paul

Hable

Dir. Of Lab and Safety

Ft. Atkinson Hospital

611 E. Sherman Avenue

Ft. Atkinson, WI

53538

 

 

 

Kim

Hahn

Biosite

 

 

 

 

 

 

khahn@biosite.com

Nadine

Hanson

Point of Care Coordinator

Luther Midelfort Hospital

1221 Whipple Street, PO Box 4105

Eau Claire, WI

54702-4105

715-838-3203

 

Hanson.Nadine@mayo.edu 

Eunice

Hardy

Chem Technical Specialist

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center

707 S. Mills Street

Madison, WI

53715

 

 

 

Sharon

Heffel

Point of Care Coordinator

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints

3801 Spring Street

Racine, WI

53405

262-687-6171

262-635-6169

Sharon.Heffel@wfhc.org

Joan

Hennessy

Point of Care Coordinator

Gunderson Lutheran Hospital

1910 South Avenue

LaCrosse, WI

54601

608-782-7300  x52387

 

jmhennes@gundluth.org 

Cathy

Herald

St. Mary's Hospital - Madison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie

Hoch

Mgr Support Staff

Gunderson Lutheran Hospital

1910 South Avenue

LaCrosse, WI

54601

608-782-7300  x5276

 

jmhoch@GundLuth.org 

Bonnie

Hueninck 

POCC

St. Nicholas Hospital

1601 N. Taylor Dr.

Sheboygan,WI

53081

920-459-4696 

 

bhueninck@sns.hshs.org 

Ann 

Jandrt

Account Manager

Roche Diagnostics

 

 

 

800-845-7355 x 25905

 

ann.jandrt@roche.com

Kathy

Jaworski

 

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center

1726 Shawano Avenue

Green Bay, WI

54303

920-498-4667

 

 

Rachel

Jensen

MT/Compliance

St. Mary's Hospital

1044 Kabel Avenue

Rhinelander, WI

54501

715-369-6355

 

rjensen@shsmh.org 

Lisa

Johnkins

Point of Care Coordinator

Community Memorial Hospital

W180 N8085 Town Hall Road

Menomonee Falls, WI

53051

 

 

 

Laura

Kantorowicz

Point of Care Coordinator

Franciscan Shared Laboratories - Elmbrook Memorial Hospital

19333 W. North Avenue

Brookfield, WI

53045

262-785-2001

262-785-2449

 laura.kantorowicz@wfhc.org

Dick

Kasten

 

Mercy Hospital

1000 Mineral Point Avenue, PO Box 5003

Janesville, WI

53547

608-756-6571

 

 

Suzanne

Kennedy

Medical Technologist

FSL/ St. Francis Hospital

7234 Woodbury Drive

Franklin, WI

53132

414-425-8299

 

 

Alan

Kennedy

LIS/POCC

Beloit Memorial Hospital

1969 West Hart Road

Beloit, WI

53511

608-364-5133

 

akennedy@beloitmemorialhospital.org 

Mary

Kickbusch

Hematology Supervisor

Wausau Hospital

333 Pine Ridge Boulevard

Wausau, WI

54401

715-847-2000 Ext. 53742

715-847-2930

maryk@aspirus.org 

Robb 

Kozleski

Connectivity Specialist

Medical Automation Systems

2000 Holiday Drive

Charlottesville, VA

22901

   

rkozleski@rals.com

Kim

Koss

 

Aurora Baycare

2845 Greenbrier Road

Green Bay, WI

54307

920-288-4756

 

 

Peter

Kracaw

Point of Care Coordinator

Holy Family Hospital

 

Manitowoc, WI

54220

920-320-3034

 

pkracaw@hfmhealth.org

Karen

Kristoff

POCT Supervisor

Gunderson Lutheran Hospital

1910 South Avenue

LaCrosse, WI

54601-9980

608-782-7300 x4047

 

kkkristo@gundluth.org 

Kim

Kubricky

 

 

 

 

 

(262) 928-2808

 

Kim.Kubricky@phci.org

Dawn

Kuhns

Point of Care Coordinator

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints

3801 Spring Street

Racine, WI

53405

262-687-6171

262-635-6169

Dawn.Kuhns@wfhc.org

Becky

Lacy

 

Rockford Memorial Hospital

2400 North Rockton Avenue

Rockford, IL

61103

 

 

 

Barbara

Lafford

 

Sinai Samaritan Hospital

950 N. 12th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53233

414-219-6383

 

barbara.lafford@acllab.com 

Cecelia

Landin

Manager-POCT

St. Elizabeth Hospital

1506 S. Oneida Street

Appleton, WI

54915

920-738-2128

920-831-8518

clandin@affinityhealth.org 

Kathy

Langeberg

POCC

Community Memorial Hospital

 

 

 

 

 

klangebe@communitymemorial.com

Gloria

Lauher

QC/ POC Coordinator

Rockford Memorial Hospital

2400 North Rockton Avenue

Rockford, IL

61103

815-971-4761

815-971-5797

glauher@rhsnet.org 

Mike

Lawton

Lab Manager

Langlade Memorial Hospital

112 E. 5th Avenue

Antigo, WI

54409

715-623-9256

 

mlawton@langmemhosp.org 

Joan

Lisenbe

Regional Business Manager

HemoSense

651 River Oaks Parkway

San Jose, CA

95134

630-753-9095

408-719-1184

jlisenbe@hemosense.com

Laurie

Lohrke

POCC

Wheaton Franciscan Laboratories-Milwaukee

11020 West Plank Court, Suite 100

Wauwatosa, WI

53226

414-256-5573

414-479-3919

Laurie.Lohrke@wfhc.org

Pat

Lorfeld

POCT

Affinity Health System

1506 S. Oneida Street

Appleton, WI

54915

 

 

plorfeld@affinityhealth.org

Joan

Lucas

Account Manager

Roche Diagnostics

9115 Hague Road PO Box 50457

Indianapolis, In

46250-0457

800-845-7355 ext 26069

 

joan.lucas@roche.com

Brian

Lund

 

Wheaton Franciscan Laboratories

 

 

 

 

 

Brian.Lund@wfhc.org 

Joan

Maher

Regional Business Manager

Medical Automation Systems

2917 Webster Avenue, South

Minneapolis, MN

55416

6124181400

952-929-1065

jmaher@rals.com 

Reine

Makiya

 

Wheaton Franciscan Laboratories

 

 

 

 

 

reine.makiya@wfhc.org

John

Maratik

Med Tech

Dean Clinic-Riverview

580 N. Washington

Janesville, WI

53546

608-755-3585

 

 

Cindy

Margelofsky

Consultants Lab

Fond du Lac

 

 

 

 

 

margelofskyc@agnesian.com

Julie

Mattson

 

Aurora Baycare

2845 Greenbrier Road

Green Bay, WI

54307

920-288-4756

 

 

Regina

Maulbetsch

Ancillary Testing Coordinator

William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital

2500 Overlook Terrace

Madison, WI

53705

608-256-1901

608-280-7074

regina.maulbetsch@med.va.gov

Mary

McCauley

Medical Technologist

Franciscan Shared Laboratories - St. Joseph Regional Medical Center

5000  W. Chambers Street

Milwaukee, WI

53210

414-447-2254

414-874-4340

mmmccauley@yahoo.com 

Pam

McConell

 

Dean Clinic

1313 Fish Hatchery Road

Madison, WI

53715

608-252-8021

 

 

Kevin

McKenney

Supervisor

Wheaton Franciscan Laboratories

3237 South 16th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53215

414-647-5652

414-647-7012

Kevin.McKenney@wfhc.org 

Connie

McNames

 

Rockford Memorial Hospital

2400 North Rockton Avenue

Rockford, IL

61103

 

 

 

Nancy

Metzelfeld

ACL-St. Luke's South Shore

 

 

 

 

 

 

nancy.metzelfeld@acllab.com

Doug

Meyer

 

Columbia-St. Mary's Hospital

2333 N Lake Drive

Milwaukee, WI

53201

 

 

 

Mike

Miller

TEG Clinical Specialist

Haemoscope

6231 West Howard Street

Niles, IL

60714-3403

8472698911

 

mikemiller@haemoscope.com

Nancy

Muench

Medical Technologist

FSL/ St. Francis Hospital

2601 Minot Lane

Waukesha, WI

53188

262-547-8154

 

 

Flo

Namiotka

 

Marquette General Hospital

580 W. College Avenue

Marquette, MI

49855

906-225-3051

 

 

Kathy

Nielsen

Point of Care Coordinator

St. Vincent Hospital

835 S. Van Buren

Green Bay, WI

54301

920-433-8552

920-431-3202

Kathryn.Nielsen@stvgb.org 

Cynthia

Olson

Med Tech

Aurora Sinai MC

 

 

 

 

 

cynthia.olson@ACLLAB.com

Lisa

Onak

 

Central DuPage Hospital

25 N. Winfield Road

Winfield, IL

60190

630-933-2847

630-933-2617

lisaeo919@netscape.net

Brian

O'Neill

Sales Specialist

Axis-Shield

39W581 S Hyde Park

Geneva, IL

60134

312-391-0640

 

Brian.oneill@us.axis-shield.com

Alice

Pagac

Point of Care Coordinator

Kenosha Hospital & Medical Center

6308 8th Avenue

Kenosha, WI

53140

262-653-5601

 

Alice.Pagac@uhsi.org  

Donna

Palermo

Satellite Lab Coordinator

UW Health

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom

Papagiannis 

Midwest Regional Manager

Radiometer America

200 E. Howard Suite 290

Des Plaines, IL 

60018

440-871-8900, ext 834

440-871-2510

tpapagiannis@radiometeramerica.com 

Janis

Parkinson

POCC

UWHC Clinical Laboratories

600 Highland Avenue

Madison, WI

53792

608-263-8039

 

jn.parkinson@hosp.wisc.edu

David

Pearman

Sales Manager

Response Biomedical

100-890 Glenlyon Parkway

Burnaby, BC Canda 

V5J5J8

574-249-0519

 

 

Jane

Pedersen

Point of Care Coordinator

Aurora Sinai Clinical Laboratory

945 N. 12th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53233

414-219-7830

 

jane.pedersen@aurora.org

Lori

Pierce

Supervisor

Sinai Samaritan Hospital

950 N. 12th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53233

414-219-6940

 

lori.pierce@acllab.com 

Kathy

Procknow

Laboratory Operations Coordinator

ThedaCare Laboratories

130 Second Street

Neenah, WI

54956

920-729-2566

 

kathy.procknow@thedacare.org

Jerry

Raddant

Supervisor

St. Luke's Medical Center

2900 W. Oklahoma Avenue

Milwaukee, WI

53215

414-649-5635

 

jerry.raddant@acllab.com 

Jeanne  

Raschre 

Covenant Healthcare 

Laboratory Compliance Analyst

11020 West Plank Court Suite 100 

Wauwatosa, WI 

53226

414-256-1460

414-256-5566 

jeanne.raschke@wfhc.org

Marilyn

Rewolinski

CLS

FSL/ St. Francis Hospital

7330 Pheasant Trail

Racine, WI

53402

262-681-1763

 

 

Marty

Reynaldi

 

Marquette General Hospital

580 W. College Avenue

Marquette, MI

49855

800-562-9753

 

 

Barbara

Richards

IS Coordinator

Meriter Hospital - General Medical Labs

36 S. Park Street

Madison, WI

53715

608-267-6117

 

brichards@meriter.com

Barb

Roettgen

Point of Care Coordinator

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

9000 W. Wisconsin Ave. , Box 1997

Milwaukee, WI

53201

414-266-6624

414-266-3150

broettgen@chw.org 

Deb

Rohde

Point of Care Coordinator

UWHC Clinical Laboratories

600 Highland Avenue, D4/230

Madison, WI

53792-2472

608-263-5589

 

da.rohde@hosp.wisc.edu

Shelly 

Roland  

Regional Business Manager

Medical Automation Systems

2000 Holiday Drive

Charlottesville, VA

22901

224-723-9052

847-382-2363

sroland@rals.com

Alex

Romashko

 

Waukesha Memorial Hospital

725 American Avenue

Waukesha, WI

53188

262-928-4053

262-928-4053

 

Gil

Salas

POCC/Compliance Coordinator

University of Illinois Medical Center

840 S. Wood Street, Rm 201C, CSN

Chicago, IL

60612

312-996-3757

 

Gilsalas@uic.edu 

William

Schafer

Lab Director

Memorial Health Center, Inc

135 S. Gibson Street

Medford, WI

54451

715-748-8176

 

schaferb@memhc.com 

Derek

Schaller

Point-of-Care Specialist

Abbott

2787 N. 71st Street

Milwaukee, WI

53210

414-507-7296

414-607-6879

derek.schaller@abbott.com 

Jan

Schober

 

St. Joseph's Community  Hospital

551 South Silverbrook Drive

West Bend, WI

53095

262-334-8215

 

 

Becky

Schroedl

 

Franciscan Skemp Hospital

800 West Avenue South PO Box 4102

LaCrosse, WI

54601

608-785-0940 x 3690

 

 

Deanna

Schuett

Medical Technologist

FSL/ St. Francis Hospital

W1172 Marietta Avenue

Ixonia, WI

53036

920-262-1790

 

 

Mary

Schwoegler

Lab Administrative Director

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center

707 S. Mills Street

Madison, WI

53715

608-258-6169

 

 

Shirley

Scriver

 

Aurora Medical Center-Manitowoc County

5000 Memorial Drive

Two Rivers, WI

54241

920-794-5126

 

 

Linda

Seefluth

Point of Care Coordinator

Marshfield Laboratories

1000 N Oak Ave

Marshfield, WI

54449

715-389-5872

 

SeeflutL@stjosephs-marshfield.org

Jeff

Shadick

Chem Supervisor

Wausau Hospital

333 Pine Ridge Boulevard

Wausau, WI

54401

 

 

jeffsh@aspirus@org 

Kim

Skala

 

Advocate Christ Medical Center

4440 W. 95th Street

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

708-346-2509

708-346-5597

kimberly.skala@advocatehealth.com 

Judy

Smith

Quality Assurance Coordinator/POCC

Wausau Hospital

333 Pine Ridge Boulevard

Wausau, WI

54401

715-847-2000 Ext. 53789

715-847-2930

judys@aspirus.org  

Jim

Sorenson

 

Sacred Heart Hospital

900 West Clairemont Avenue

Eau Claire, WI

54701

715-839-4469

 

 

Mary

Sparacino

Med Tech

St. Luke's Medical Center-Aurora

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patrice

Spencer

 

Aurora Baycare

2845 Greenbrier Road

Green Bay, WI

54307

920-288-4756

 

 

Judy

Straus

Lab Director

Upland Hills Health

800 Compassion Way

Dodgeville, WI

53533

608-930-7131

 

 

Donna

Szul

Hospital Account Exec.

LifeScan

2259 W. Hope Lane

Oak Creek, WI

53154

414-304-0237

414-304-0239

dszul@lfsus.jnj.com 

Rebecca

Taalbi 

POCC 

St. Francis Hospital 

3237 S. 16th St. 

Milwaukee, WI 

53215

414-647-5674

414-647-7043 

rebecca.taalbi@wfhc.org 

Paula

Theisen

Lab Manager

Cedar Campuses

5595 County Road, Z

West Bend, WI

53095

262-334-9487  x299

 

ptheisen@cedarcampuses.org

TiTi

Tieu

Med Tech; 

DynaCare Labs

9200 W Wisconsin Ave

Milwaukee WI 

53206

414-805-7602 

414-805-7560

ttieu@milw.dynacare.com 

Alice

Travanty

Point of Care Coordinator

Franciscan Shared Laboratories - St. Joseph Regional Medical Center

5000  W. Chambers Street

Milwaukee, WI

53210

414-447-2577

414-874-4344

aatravanty@covhealth.org  

Sandra

Trussoni

LIS Administrator

Gunderson Lutheran Hospital

1910 South Avenue

LaCrosse, WI

54601

608-775-2336

 

strusson@gundluth.org 

Barb

Utphall

BB Tech Specialist

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center

707 S. Mills Street

Madison, WI

53715

 

 

 

Nnamdi

Uzokwe

Territory Manager

ITC

8 Olsen Avenue

Edison, NJ

8820

800-631-5945

 

nuzokwe@itcmed.com

Bryan

Vail

 

Clement J. Zablocki Hospital

5000 West National Avenue

Milwaukee, WI

53210-1688

414-447-2229

 

 

Steven

Valorz

 

Medical Automation Systems

 

Charlottesville, VA

22901

434-851-2972

 

svalorz@rals.com 

Lisa

Vickery

Med Tech

ACh-Central

8901 W. Lincoln Avenue

West Allis, WI

53227

414-328-7969

 

lisa.vickery@acllab.com 

Brenda

Warren

Point of Care Coordinator

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center

707 S. Mills Street

Madison, WI

53715

608-258-6894

608-258-6268

brenda_warren@ssmhc.com

Lyn

Weber

MLT/POCT

St. Luke's Medical Center

2900 W. Oklahoma Avenue, PO Box 2901

Milwaukee, WI

53201-2901

414-649-7878

 

lyn.weber@acllab.com

Mary 

West 

Chemistry Supervisor

St. Michael's Hospital

900 Illinois Avenue

Stevens Point, WI 

54481

715-346-5087

715-346-5579

westm@smhosp.org 

Patricia

Western

CLS

FSL/ St. Francis Hospital

15340 Westover Road

Elm Grove, WI

53122

212-78-59592

 

markwest@execpc.com   

Tammy

Widener

 

Langlade Memorial Hospital

112 East 5th Avenue

Antigo, WI

54409

715-623-2331

 

twidener@langmemhosp.org


Return to PointofCare.net Home Page Last updated: 09/16/2009 Questions or corrections: My Point of Care.net