Membership List

Updated April 17, 2017  |  Ohio Home

L. Name

F. Name

Title

Hospital

Address

Phone

Email Address

Adelhardt

Mark

 POC Coordinator

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

3333 Burnet Avenue, Building C2.281
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026

513.636.3488

mark.adelhardt@cchmc.org

Akbar

Ildi

Lab Manager

Doctor’s Hospital

1950 Mt. St. Mary Dr., Nelsonville, OH 45764

(740) 753-1935

Allred

Janet

POC Coordinator

MT. Carmel Medical Center

Broad St, Columbus, OH

 

JAllred@MCHS.com 

Armbruster

Valeria

POCC

Adena Health System

272 Hospital RD

Chillicothe, OH 45601

740-779-7103

varmbruster@adena.org

Berger

Lisa L.

POCT Manager

CompuNet Clinical Laboratory

One Wyoming Street, Dayton, OH  45409

(937) 208-3454

Lisa.L.Berger@QuestDiagnostics.com

Biglin

Tammy

Asst Director, Cardiac and Respiratory Services

Firelands Regional Medical Center

1111 Hayes Ave., Sandusky, OH 44870

(419) 557-7466

biglint@Firelands.com

Billingslea, MT(ASCP)

Karen

Quality, Safety and Point-of-Care Testing Manager
Laboratory Administration

The Ohio State University Medical Center

357 Doan Hall
410 W. Tenth Avenue
Columbus, OH  43210

Phone: 614.293.8410
Fax: 614.366.8696
Pager: 614.346.3922

Karen.Billingslea@osumc.edu

Blankenbecler

Amy

Laboratory POC Technical Specialist

Kettering Health Network

 

937-371-5147

amy.blankenbecler@khnetwork.org

Box

Michael

 

1 Medical Diagnostics

246 Weydon, Worthington, OH  43085

(800)846-5252

Mich@1MDLLC.com 

Brindza, MT (ASCP)

Kim

Point of Care Coordinator

Butler County Medical Center

3145 Hamilton Mason Rd. Suite 100, Hamilton, OH  45011

(513) 454-1417 x.1406

Kim.Brindza@prexushealth.com

Buehler, BS,MT (ASCP)

Shelly

Laboratory POC, PI & Education Coordinator

Upper Valley Medical Center

 

937-440-4734

 

Butler

Erin

POCT

St. Vincent Mercy

2222 Cherry St.

Toledo, Ohio 43608

419-251-3476

Erin_Butler@mercy.com

Cable

Connie

POCT Coordinator

Miami Valley Hospital, Miami Valley South Hospital and Jamestown ER

1 Wyoming Street, Dayton, OH  45409

937-208-8091

connie.r.cable@questdiagnostics.com

crcable@PremierHealth.com

Carl

Patricia

POCC

Kettering Health Network

Soin Medical Center, Greene Memorial Hospital

Greene: 937.352.2160,
937.702.4710

patricia.carl@khnetwork.org

Bruce

Ginger

Laboratory, Point-of-Care Testing

New Albany Surgical Hospital

733 Smith's Mill Road
New Albany, OH  43054

 

gbruce@newalbanysurgicalhospital.com

Clark

Lois

Account

Roche Diag

60 Lakeview Dr., Centerville, OH  45459

1(800)
845-7355 ext 25135

lois-j.clark@ROCHE.COM

Cross

Tracy

POCT Coordinator

Children’s Medical Center

Dayton, Ohio

Phone: 937-641-5100 x4308

Cuff

Tierra

Point of Care Coordinator

Mercy Health

3300 Mercy Health Boulevard, Cincinnati, OH 45211

513-215-0077

TSCuff@mercy.com

Cunningham

Lynn

POCC

Adena Health System

272 Hosp. Rd., Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 779-7103

lcunningham@adena.org

Darling

Ronda

       

Rfdarling@aol.com

Davidson

Sandra

Lead Technologist

Huntsville Hospital

101 Sivley Road

Huntsville, AL

256.265.8281

sandra.davidson@hhsys.org

Delabar

Patty 

Laboratory Mgr.

Southern Ohio Medical Center

1805 27th Street, Portsmouth, Ohio 45662

(740) 356-8280

delabarp@somc.org

Devin Leah POCT Coordinator Fort Hamilton Hospital 630 eaton Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013 513-867-2299

Leah.devin@ketteringhealth.org

DiCesare

Julie

Systems Analyst

Firelands Regional Medical Center

1111 Hayes Ave., Sandusky, OH 44870

(419) 557-7466

DiCesaJ@firelands.com

Dicks

Joyce

 

Shriners Hospitals for Children - Shriners Burns Hospital

3229 Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45242

(513) 872-6325

jdicks@shrinenet.org

Douglas

Kim

Hospital Acct. Executive

LifeScan

8221 Inistork, Dublin , OH 43214

(614) 264-2316

kdouglas@lfsus.jnj.com 

Dreyer

Bob 

Laboratory Support Services Lead Tech (MT ASCP)

Bethesda North Hospital

10500 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242

513-745-1381

Robert_Dreyer@trihealth.com 

Droesch, RN

Karen

 

Wayne Health Care

   

karen.droesch@waynehealthcare.org

Gatautis

Amy

POC Specialist

MetroHealth Medical Center

Cleveland, OH

216-778-3698

agatautis@Metrohealth.org

Gesacion MT-ASCP

Carol

POCC

Humility of Mary Health Partners

Youngstown, OH 44501

 

Carol_gesacion@hmis.org

Glassco

Karis

 

Childrens Hospital

700 Children's Drive, Columbus, OH 43205

(614) 722-5382

Glassco@chi.osu.edu 

Glavic

Glenda

Chemistry Lead Tech

Greene Memorial Hospital

1141 N. Monroe Drive, Xenia, OH  45385

(937) 372-8011 Ext.5170

gglavic@med-health-system.org

Good

Kathy

 

Shriners Hospitals for Children - Shriners Burns Hospital

3229 Burnet Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45242

(513)872-6034

 

Groff

Jessica

PI/Education Coordinator

Upper Valley Medical Center (UVMC)

Laboratory

3130 N. County Rd. 25A
Troy, OH 45373

937-440-4734

JGroff@uvmc.com

Hackett

Carole

Lab Director

Frankfort Regional Medical Center

Frankfort KY 40601  

502-226-7585

Carole.Hackett@HCAHealthcare.com

Hacker

Jennifer

POCC

Baptist Hospital East Lab

 

502-259-4099

jennifer.hacker@bhsi.com

Haley

Brenda

POCC

Riverside Methodist Hospital

3535 Olentangy River Road Room 0332, Columbus, Ohio 43214

614) 566-4992

brenda.haley@ohiohealth.com

Hamilton

Hershell 

 

Clinton Memorial Hospital

 

(937) 292-9629

hehamilt@cmhregional.com

Hargrove

Cathy

POCT 

Fairfield Medical Center

401 N. Ewing St., Lancaster, OH

(740) 687-8964

hargrove@fmchealth.org

Hautman

Dottie

 

Alliance Lab Services

2139 Auburn Ave., Cincinnati, OH  45219

 

hautmada@helathall.com 

Hickman

Beth

Corp. 

St Vincent Mercy Hospital

2200 Jefferson Ave. Toledo, OH

(419) 251-1849

 

Jenkins, MT (ASCP)

Dianne

POCT Coordinator

Bethesda North Hospital

10500 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45242

(513)745-1452

dianne_jenkins@trihealth.com

Jolliff

Jane E.

Lead Tech. 

Marion General Hospital

MiKinley Pk. Drive, Marion, OH  43302

(740)383-8569

 

Jordan

Monica

POCT Coordinator

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

357 Doan Hall

Columbus, OH 43210

614-688-8380

monica.jordan@osumc.edu

Kar

Elaine 

Gen Lab. Sup

Mt Carmel W.

 

(614) 234-5686

 

Kelly

 
 
 

 

Kemper J.

, 1Lt, USAF, BSC

Chief, Microbiology/ Central Operations/ Point of Care

88th DTS/SGQC

4881 Sugar Maple Dr

Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433

(937) 257-9375 DSN 787-9375 FAX -9342

Kemper.Kelly@wpafb.af.mil

Kemper

Katherine

POCC

Good Samaritan Hospital

375 Dixmyth Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45220

Office 513 862 4782 | Fax 513 862 2395

katherine_kemper@trihealth.com   

Kinnemeyer

Donna

POC 

Children's Hospital

3333 Burnet Ave., Cincinnati, OH  45229

(513) 636-3488

kinndo@chmcc.org

Knapp

Karen

QA/Regulatory Specialist

Children's Hospital

700 Children's Dr., Rm T2116

(614) 722-5344

knappk@chi.osu.edu

Kraft, M.A., MT (ASCP)

Patricia

Laboratory POCT/Safety/ Education Coordinator

Good Samaritan Hospital

2222 Philadelphia Ave, Dayton, OH  45406

937-734-2302

patlkraft@PremierHealth.com

LaGreca

Susan

 

Dearborn County Hospital

600 Wilson Creek, Lawrenceburg, IN  47025

(812)537-8128

 

Lavelle

Bob

Territory Manager

Beckman Coulter

 

877-888-8643 X428489

relavelle@beckman.com

Lee

Theresa

POCT

New Vision Lab

730 W. Market St, Lima, OH  45801

(419)226-9572

talee@health-partners.org 

Lemaster

Roxanne

POCT

Miami Valley Hospital

11257 National Road, Brookville, OH

(937)208-8091

 

Lovelace

Shari

Technical Specialist POCC, Education, Quality, Clinical Laboratory

Atrium Medical Center

One Medical Center Drive, Franklin, Ohio 45005

(513) 420-5640

SGLovelace@AtriumMedCenter.org

Lovely

Katrina

POCC

Springfield Regional Medical Center

100 Medical Center Dr.

Springfield, OH 45504

937-523-5480

kclovely@mercy.com

Lunsford

Amanda

POCT Glucose

Children's Medical Center

Dayton, OH

 

lunsforda@childrensdayton.org

McClure, MT

Donna

POCC

St. Elizabeth Healthcare

One Medical Village Drive, Edgewood KY 41017

859-301-2564

Donna.mcclure@stelizabeth.com 

McGlinch

Kelly

POCC

Kettering Medical Center, Sycamore Hospital, and Franklin-Springboro ED

 

937.298.3399 ext. 55043

kelly.mcglinch@ketteringhealth.org

Meyer

Nitakay

Chemistry Lead Tech

Dearbory County Hospital

600 Wilson Creek, Lawrenceburg, IN  47025

(812)537-8128

nmeyer@DCH.org

Missler

Matt

 

Fostoria Community Hospital

501 Van Buren Street, Fostoria, OH 44830

 

mchine@aol.com

Morante

Abbey

POCT Coordinator

Riverside Methodist Hospital

Columbus, OH  43214

(614)566-4647

abbey.morante@Ohiohealth.com

Nelson

Meoldy

POCC

Adena Regional Medical Center

272 Hospital Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601

 

mnelson@adena.org

Niles

Laure

Technical Scientist

Riverside Methodist Hospital

3535 Olentangy River Road, Columbus, OH  43214

(614) 566-4634 

laure.niles@Ohiohealth.com

Nitz

Sharon

Clinical Lab, MTII POCT, Education

Atrium Medical Center

One Medical Center Drive, Franklin, OH 45005

513-420-5010

SENitz@AtriumMedCenter.org

Nortmann

Joyce

Supervisor of Point of Care Testing

St. Elizabeth HealthCare

One Medical Village Dr.
Edgewood, Ky 41017

859-301-2460

joyce.nortmann@stelizabeth.com

Parker

Charlotte

POC 

Christ Hospital, Laboratory

2139 Auburn Ave., Cincinnati, OH  45219

(513)585-2809

Pendleton

Karen

POC

Toledo Hospital

2141 Giant Street, Toledo, OH

419-291-4138

Karen.Pendleton@promedica.org

Porter

Elizabeth

POCC

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

3333 Burnet Ave.

Office: 513-636-3488; Cell 513-884-8432

Elizabeth.Porter@cchmc.org

Putnam

Mary

POCT Coordinator

Wilson Memorial Hospital

915 W. Michigan Ave., Sidney, OH  45365

(937)498-5312

mputnam@WilsonHospital.com

Rand

Jennifer

POCC

St Luke's Hospital

5901 Monclova Rd

Maumee, OH

419,893.5947 x6167

Jennifer.Rand@ProMedica.org

Rahaei

Zahra

 

Ohio State University

410 W 10th Ave, Rm., Columbus, OH  43210

(614)293-8404

Rahaei-1@medctr.osu.edu

Rammel

Pam

Patient Ed. Coordinator

Joint Township Hospital

200 St. Clair Street, St Marys, OH  45885

(419)394-3387 

prammel@JTDMH.org

Redden

Louise

POCC

Good Samaritan Hospital

375 Dixmyth Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45220

513-862-4782

Louise_Redden@trihealth.com

Reynolds

Kathy

 

Wood County Hospital

950 W. Wooster Street, Bowling Green, OH 43402

 

reynoldsk@wch.net

Riffell

Christina

 

Wayne Hospital Laboratory

 

Phone: 937-547-5716; Fax: 937-547-5744

Chris.Riffell@WayneHealthCare.org

Reynolds

Maureen

POCC

The Christ Hospital

2139 Auburn Avenue, Cincinnati, OH

513-585-2809

maureen.reynolds@thechristhospital.com

Roberts

Debbie

POC Tech Consultant, Laboratory

Indiana University Health
IU Health Bedford

2900 W. 16th Street
Bedford, IN 47421

812.275.1369

droberts1@iuhealth.org

Robinson

Susan

POCT

Good Samaritan Hospital

2222 Philadephia Drive, Dayton, OH 45406

Phone: 937-734-2302

SERobinson@PremierHealth.com

Russell

Deb

POCT Coordinator

St. Vincent Mercy

2222 Cherry Street, Toledo, OH  43608

(419)251-3414

Debra_Russell@mhsnr.org

Sauer Lindsey POCC Dublin Methodist Hospital 7500 Hospital Drive, Dublin, OH 43016 614-544-8015

Lindsey.Sauer@ohiohealth.com

Schieltz

Beverly

 

WSU CLS Program

3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.

(937)775-2712

BASchieltz@aol.com

Schmitt

Nancy

POCT

West Chester Medical Center

7700 University Drive, West Chester , OH  45069

513 298-7858

Nancy.Schmitt@healthall.com

Schultz

Karen

Technical Consultant

Flower Hospital

3144 W. Central Ave., Toledo, Ohio 43615

419-291-3489

Karen.Schultz@promedica.org

Scott

Michelle

POCC

Euclid Hospital - a Cleveland Clinic Hospital

18901 Lake Shore Blvd. ,  Euclid, OH 44119 

(216) 692-7541

mscott@ccf.org

Scruggs

Kathy

Ancillary Testing Coordinator

Dayton VA Medical Center

4100 W 3rd Street, Dayton, OH 

(937)879-4396

kathryn.scruggs@med.va.gov

Short, MSM, MLS(ASCP)cm

Allison

Laboratory Team Leader

Fayette Regional Health Systems

1941 Virginia Ave., Connersville, IN 47331

(765)827-7704

allisons@fayetteregional.org

Shroyer, MCLT, Mt

Barbara

Laboratory Team Leade and Infection Control Laboratory Coordinator

Dayton Heart Hospital

 

937-221-8601

Barbara.Shroyer@DaytonHeartHospital.com

Shulman

Ann

 

Grant Medical Center

111 S. Grant Ave., Columbus, OH  43215

(614)566-8736

ashulman@ohiohealth.com

Smith

Debbie

POC Coordinator

St Joesph Hospital

#1 St Joseph Dr., Lexington, KY  40505

 

smithd@chimail.sjhlex.org

Smith

Kimberly

POCT Coordinator

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

357 Doan Hall

Columbus, OH 43210

614-685-6610

Kimberlyd.smith@osumc.edu

Smith

B.S. MLS (ASCP)

Patti

Laboratory Point of Care Technical Supervisor

MedCentral Health System

 

 

 

 

419-520-2823

pasmith@medcentral.org

Spence

Christy

Blood Bank and POC Supervisor

Wood County Hospital Laboratory

 

419-354-3143

SpenceC@woodcountyhospital.org

Spencer

Beth

Manager, Compliance, Point of Care Testing

Manager, Compliance, Point of Care Testing

Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Columbus, Ohio

(P) (614) 722-5344

Elizabeth.Spencer@nationwidechildrens.org

Spires

Lisa

Abbott

Hospital Sales Specialist

Abbott Diabetes Care Inc.

cell (440)591-4448

lisa.spires@abbott.com

Taleff

Paula

POC 

Jewish Hospital Laboratory

4777 E. Galbraith Road, Cincinnati,  OH  45236

(513)686-5462

Taleffpj@healthall.com

Teague

Kathie

LIS 

Joint Township Hospital

200 St Clair Street, St Marys, OH  45885

(419)394-3335

kteague@JTDMH.org

Thatcher MT(ASCP)

Deanne

POCC
Lab Services

Clinton Memorial Hospital

Wilmington, Ohio  45177

937-382-9542

dethatcher@cmhregional.com

Thomas

Michelle

POCT Associate

Good Samaritan Hospital
Laboratory

2222 Philadelphia Dr.

Dayton, OH 45406

937-734-2335

msthomas@GSHDayton.org

Thompson

Betty

MT, ASCP, Laboratory Charge Analyst

Health Alliance

3200 Burnet Ave., Cincinnati, OH  45229

(513)585-6690

thompsbj@healthall.com

Thompson

Susan

Ancillary Testing Coordinator

VAMC

1101 Veterans Dr

Lexington, KY  40502

PH:  859-233-4511 ext 4520

Susan.Thompson4@va.gov

Thomson

Rod

Perfusionist, 

 

2139 Auburn Ave., Cincinnati, OH  45219

(513)269-0898

thom_a_b@fuse.net

Tirakis

Ed

Lab 

Drake Center

151 W. Golbraith Rd., Cincinnati, OH 

(513)948-2629

etirakis@drakecenter.com

Tjan

Pat

POCT Coordinator

Medical College of Ohio

3000 Arlington Ave., Toledo, OH  43614

(419)383-4300

ptjan@mco.edu

Tobin

Daniel

Territory Manager

ITC

8 Olsen Avenue, Edison, NJ 08820

732-548-5700 x4420

dtobin@itcmed.com  

Tomsu

Bonnie

POC 

Licking Memorial Hospital

179 W. Main St., Newark, OH

(740)348-4171

btomsu@lmhealth.org

Treiber

Connie

 

Childrens Hospital

700 Children's Drive, Columbus, OH 43205

(614)722-5339

TreiberC@chi.osu.edu

Tubbs

Dawn

POCC Ancillary Sites

Evendale Hospital

3155 Glendale Milford Road

Evendale, OH. 45241

Office 513 853 1824 | Cell 859 992 7152

dawn_tubbs@trihealth.com 

Walker

Pat

MT(ASCP), Laboratory Compliance Officer

TriHealth Laboratories

619 Oak Street, Cincinnati, OH 45206

(513)569-5036

pat_walker@trihealth.com

Weber

Lynn Marie

Point of Care Coordinator

Floyd Memorial Hospital and Health Services

1850 State Street, New Albany, IN 47150

Office 812-948-7449; Cell 502-649-8626; Fax 812-949-5600

lweber@fmhhs.com

Wetterer BS, MT (ASCP)

Laura

Upper Valley Medical Center

Lab Process Manager

3130 N. Co. Rd. 25A, Troy, OH 45373

Phone: 937-440-4632

lbwetterer@premierhealth.com

 

 

White, MT(ASCP)

Darlene

Point-of Care Testing Coordinator

Wilson Memorial Hospital

 

1-800-589-9641 Ext.2009

dwhite@wilsonhospital.com

Williams

Vincent

Account Exe, POC

Roche Diagnostics

Indianapolis, IN

1-317-549-5694

vincent.williams@roche.com

 

Back to top

Return to PointofCare.net Home Page

Last updated: 04/17/2017   Questions or corrections: editor@pointofcare.net