Please send any corrections to Patti Pitts at patti.pitts@anmedhealth.org [Effective 02/09/15]

Mountains Piedmont Coastal SCPOC Network Home

Patti

Pitts

AnMed Health

800 N. Fant St 864-512-2655

Anderson

SC

29621

patti.pitts@anmedhealth.org

Brenda 

Sanders

AnMed Health

800 North Fant St 864-512-1486

Anderson

SC

29621

brenda.sanders@anmedhealth.org

Melissa 

Sinopoli

Cannon Memorial

123 WG Acker Drive

Pickens

SC

-

msinopoli@cmhsc.org

Terri

Smith

AnMed Health

800 North Fant St 864-512-1982

Anderson

SC

29621

terri.smith6@anmedhealth.org

Denise 

Wallace

AnMed Health

800 N. Fant St 864-512-2082

Anderson

SC

29621

denise.wallace@anmedhealth.org

Becky

Watson

AnMed Health

800 North Fant St 864-512-1892

Anderson

SC

29621

becky.watson@anmedhealth.org

Sandra 

Manning

Charles George VA Med Ctr

1100 Tunnel Rd 828-298-7911x 14121

Asheville

NC

28805

sandra.manning@va.gov

Marie

Cornett

St. Mary's Healthcare System

1230 Baxter St 706-389-2400

Athens

Ga

30606

mcornett@stmarysathens.org

Jennifer

Boyette

Trinity Hospital of Augusta

2261 Wrightsboro Rd 706-481-7352

Augusta

Ga

30904

jennifer.boyette@trinityofaugusta.com

Cassondra

Templeton

Trinity Hospital of Augusta

2260 Wrightsboro Rd 706-481-7478

Augusta

Ga

30904

cassondra.templeton@trinityofaugusta.com

Nina

Epps

Medical University of South Carolina

165 Ashley Ave

Charleston

SC

29425

eppsn@musc.edu

Sharon

Grant

Medical University of South Carolina

165 Ashley Ave

Charleston

SC

29425

 

Cindy

Schmidt

Medical University of South Carolina

165 Ashley Ave 846-792-0415

Charleston

SC

29425

schmidca@musc.edu

Melanie

Warren

Medical University of South Carolina

165 Ashley Ave 846-792-5477

Charleston

SC

29425

warrenml@musc.edu

Kim

Washington

Medical University of South Carolina

165 Ashley Ave 843-792-4007

Charleston

SC

29425

washikim@musc.edu

Joey

Hydrick

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

316 Calhoun

Charleston

SC

29425

Joey.Hydrick@rsfh.com

Wanda

Floyd

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

316 Calhoun 1-843-724-2967

Charleston

SC

29401

WandaK.Floyd@rsfh.com

Eva

McRae

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

316 Calhoun St 1-843-724-2967

Charleston

SC

29401

eva.pulicicchio@rsfh.com

Sally

Newman

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

316 Calhoun

Charleston

SC

29401

sally.newman@rsfh.com

Duane

Nicholson

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

316 Calhoun

Charleston

SC

29401

duane.nicholson@rsfh.com

Frank

Majewski

Grand Strand Regional Medical Center

809 82nd Parkway, 843-692-1482

Myrtle Beach

SC

29572

frank.majewski@hcahealthcare.com

Vickey

Simmons

Trident Health System

 

Charleston

SC

29406

Vickey.Simmons@HCAHealthcare.com

Eileen

Postles

Palmetto Health Baptist

Marion St.

Columbia

SC

29203

Eileen.Postles@palmettohealth.org

Sharon

Wiggins

Palmetto Health Baptist

Marion St.

Columbia

SC

29203

sharon.wiggins@palmettohealth.org

Kimberly

Dixon

Palmetto Health Richland

5 Richland Med Pk 803-434-8664

Columbia

SC

29203

kimberly.dixon@palmettohealth.org

Karen 

Sullivan

Palmetto Health Richland

5 Richland Med Pk 803-434-2294

Columbia

SC

29203

karenw.sullivan@palmettohealth.org

Gloria

Fowler

Baptist Easley Hospital

200 Fleetwood Dr 864-442-7436

Easley

SC

29640

gloria.fowler@baptisteasley.org

William 

Gassman

Baptist Easley Hospital

864-442-7511

Easley

SC

29640

william.gassmann@baptisteasley.org

Melanie White Mcleod Regional Medcial Center   Florence SC   mwhite@mcleodhealth.org

Cathy 

Minish

Northeast Georgia Medical Ctr

743 Spring St NE 770-219-1413

Gainesville

Ga

30501

cathy.minish@nghs.com

Karen 

Cook

GHS Greenville Memorial Hospital

 

Greenville

SC

 

kcook@ghs.org

Sonya

Evans

GHS Greenville Memorial Hospital

Greenville Memorial Hosp

864-455-3825

Greenville

SC

29605

sevans@ghs.org

Staci

Fiske

GHS Greenville Memorial Hospital

Greenville Memorial Hosp

864-455-4495

Greenville

SC

29605

sfiske@ghs.org

Willie 

Jackson

GHS Greenville Memorial Hospital

 

Greenville

SC

 

wjackson@ghs.org

Ginger 

Smith

GHS Greenville Memorial Hospital

 

Greenville

SC

 

gsmith@ghs.org

Trish 

Thompson

GHS Greenville Memorial Lab Services

 

Greenville

SC

 

pthompson@ghs.org

Ida

Hebert

GHS Hillcrest Hospital

 

Greenville

SC

 

ihebert@ghs.org

Ralph

Mangle

GHS Hillcrest Hospital

 

Greenville

SC

 

rmangle@ghs.org

Ron

Deeder

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

rdeeder@selfregional.org

Georgiana

Gatchell

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

 

Janet

Hatcher

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

jhatcher@selfregional.org

Tracy

Holden

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 864-725-7275

Greenwood

SC

29646

tholden@selfregional.org

Chris 

Howe

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

chowe@selfregional.org

Brenda 

Jones

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

bjones2@selfregional.org

Jean

Parsons

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 

Greenwood

SC

29646

 

Sonya

Sheppard

Self Regional Healthcare

1325 Spring Street 864-725-5128

Greenwood

SC

29646

ssheppard@selfregional.org

Summer

Brumlow

Village Hospital

250 Westmoreland Rd 864-530-2522

Greer

SC

29650

sbrumlow@srhs.com

Darlene

Aiken

Bon Secours St, Francis Health Systems

1 Saint Francis Drive

Greenville

SC

29601

Darlene_Aiken@bshsi.org

Sonja

McDavid

Bon Secours St, Francis Health Systems

1 Saint Francis Drive

Greenville

SC

29601

sonja.mcdavid@bshi.org

Karen

Pearson

Bon Secours St, Francis Health Systems

1 Saint Francis Drive

Greenville

SC

29601

karen_pearson@bshi,org

Nancy

Rector

Bon Secours St, Francis Health Systems

1 Saint Francis Drive

Greenville

SC

29601

nancy_rector@bshi.org

Heather 

Scurry

Kershaw Health

1852 Woodbine Dr 803-713-6585

Hartsville

SC

29550

hscurry@kershawhealth.org

Karla

Davis

Lexington Medical Ctr

 

Lexington

SC

29169

kbdavis@lexhealth.org

Judy 

Jarvis

Lexington Medical Ctr

2720 Sunset Blvd 803-936-4140

Lexington

SC

29169

jjarvis@lexhealth.org

Albernita

Grase

Piedmont Medical Center

 

Rock Hill

SC

 

ALBERNITA.GRASE@TENETHEALTH.COM

Rebecca

Neeley

Piedmont Medical Center

 

Rock Hill

SC

 

 

Anita 

Romano

Tenant Health

222 South Herlong

Rock Hill

SC

 

anita.romano@tenethealth.com

Sherry

Buchanan

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

1544 Goldmine Rd 864-540-6524

Spartanburg

SC

29307

sbuchanan@srhs.com

Chris 

Floyd

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

 

Spartanburg

SC

 29303

cfloyd@srhs.com

Mary 

Gooch

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

101 East Wood St. 864-560-6905

Spartanburg

SC

29303

mgooch@srhs.com

Dale

Keisler

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

101 East Wood St 864-560-6992

Spartanburg

SC

29303

dkeisler@srhs.com

Diane

Mitchell

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

1325 Spring Street

Spartanburg

SC

29646

dmitchell@selfregional.org

Charles

Pace

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

 

Spartanburg

SC

 

cpace@srhs.com

Leigh

Price

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

101 E Wood St

Spartanburg

SC

29303

lprice@srhs.com

Tammy

Smith

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

101 East Wood St.

Spartanburg

SC

29303

tsmith@srhs.com

Debra

Phelps

Spartanburg Hospital of Restorative Care

389 Serpentine Drive

Spartanburg

SC

29303

dphelps@srhs.com

Kim

Grant-Quinn

Wills Memorial

120 Gordon St

Washington

GA

30673

Kim Grant-Quinn kgquinn.wmh@gmail.com

Aline

Banks

Lexington Medical Ctr

2720 Sunset Blvd 803-791-2401

West Columbia

SC

29169

albanks@lexhealth.org

Vivian

Dudley

Lexington Medical Ctr

2720 Sunset Blvd 803-936-8124

West Columbia

SC

29169

vddudley@lexhealth.org

Kendra 

Pugh

Lexington Medical Ctr

2720 Sunset Bld 803-791-2377

West Columbia

SC

29169

 

Return to PointofCare.net Home Page  Last updated: 02/09/2015 Questions or corrections: editor@pointofcare.net