KEYPOCC Meeting Minutes 6/30/2017

Johns Hopkins, Baltimore, MD


Meeting called to order at 10:45 AM

Members Present:

  • Jeanne Mumford, Preseident

  • Kelly Cordell, Vice-President

  • Lilah Evans, Secretary

  • General Membership Meeting


  •  Transition from outgoing officers to current officers

    • KEYPOCC 2017 BOD

    • Jeanne Mumford, President

    • Kelly Cordell Vice-President

    • Lilah Evans, Secretary

    • Treasurer: position still open as of June 2017

  • KEYPOCC POCT scholarship

    • Two KEYPOCC scholarship recipients were selected by the scholarship committee out of an excellent group of applicants:

      • Caitlin Pizzaro of Stevenson University in Maryland has been awarded the 2017 Bill Sweger Memorial Grant

      • Vidusha Udayalal of York College of Pennsylvania has been awarded the 2017 Wendy VanDyke Memorial Grant

Next Meeting:

  • The fall 2017 KEYPOCC meeting will be held at the Blue Ball Barn in Alapocas Run State Park, Wilmington Delaware September 21, 2017 beginning with breakfast and registration at 8:30am.

Meeting adjourned at 11:00 am


Meeting Minutes respectfully submitted by Lilah Evans

Return to Home Page Last updated: 12/14/2017  Questions: