Member Listing

(Updated 1/30/17)

Inside NC | Outside NC | Vendors

Inside NC

Last

First

Hospital

Phone # 

email

Abedeljalil

Tammy

Halifax Regional Medical Center

434-517-3534

tammy.abedeljalil@halifaxregional.com

Abrams

Billy

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-4906

abram003@mc.duke.edu

Aiton Joe Mckesson Medical Surgical 336-706-2862 Joe.aiton@mckesson.com

Allen

Lisa

Margaret R. Pardee Hospital

828-698-7964

lisa.allen@pardeehospital.org

Almond

Kelly

Stanly Memorial Hospital

704-984-4465

kelly.almond@stanly.org

Arnold

Talisha

Duke Raleigh Hospital

919-954-3966

talisha.arnold@duke.edu

Ballister

Kim

Moses Cone Memorial Hospital

336-832-8134

kim.ballister@conehealth.com

Bardurraga

Anita

Highsmith-Rainey Memorial Hospital

910-609-1000

apb1217@aol.com

Barker

Lonnie

Wilson Medical Center

919-399-8719

lbarker@halifaxrmc.org

Berry

Mark

Broughton Hospital

828-433-2577

Mark.berry@ncmail.net

Blanton

L. Glen

Cape Fear Valley Medical Center

910-609-4908

Lblanton@capefearvalley.com

Blevins

Gregory

Wilkes Regional Hospital

336-651-8557

gblevins@wilkesregional.com 

Blissett

Dorothy

Carilion Consolidated

 

dblissett@carilion.com

Boring

Deb

WakeMed Raleigh

919-350-8781

dboring@wakemed.org

Bowers

Joyce

Forsyth Memorial Hospital

336-718-2945

jabowers@novanthealth.org

Boyles

Michele

Novant Health

336-718-3729

ashor@capefearvalley.com

Brooks

Charles

Halifax Regional Medical Center

 

charles.brooks@halifaxregional.com

Brown 

Angela

Rowan Regional

   

Caldwell

Robin

Lake Norman Regional Medical Center

704-660-4500

robin.caldwell@HMA.com

Callwood

Angela

Rowan Regional

   

Cardinell

Marie

Rex Hospital

 

marie.cardinell@rexhealth.com

Carman

Iris

Wilkes Regional Hospital

 

Icarman@wilkesregional.com

Cavenaugh

Bettie

Bladen County Hospital

910-862-5123

vcavenaugh@ec.rr.com

Chavez

Agnes

Johnston Medical Center

919-934-8171 ext 6531

achavez@johnstonhealth.org

Christie

Martina

East Carolina Univ, Brody School of Med

252-744-3517

christiem@ecu.edu

Collins

Catherine

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

910-342-3198

Catherine.Collins@nhrmc.org

Cortes

Ann

Sampson Regional

 

acortes@sampsonrmc.org

Cruthis

Sheila

Moses Cone Memorial Hospital

336-832-8586

SHEILA.CRUTHIS@conehealth.com

Daly

Tammy

Forsyth Medical Center

336-718-2916

tdaly@novanthealth.org

Davis Cathy Carteret health Care 252-80806076 cdavis@ccgh.org

Dijohn

Angela

UNC Chapel Hill

919-966-2449

adijohn@unch.unc.edu

Dyer

Ray

Wake Forest Baptist Health

336.713.4137

rddyer@wakehealth.edu

Duke

Deborah

Roanoke Chowan Hospital

252-209-3138

dlduke@pcmh.com

Edmondson

Diane

Nash General Hospital

 

dcedmondson@NHCS.org

Ellington

Faye

Maria Parham Hospital

252-426-1130

ellingtonf@mphosp.org

Epps

Monty

Halifax Regional Medical Center

434-517-3767

monty.epps@halifaxregional.com

Eudy

Sharon

Presbyterian Healthcare System

 

sleudy@novanthealth.org

Feinour

Jamie

Presbyterian Healthcare System

704-384-3750

jafeinour@novanthealth.org

Glover

Lakeisha

Central Regional Hospital

919-575-7978

Lakeisha.Glover@ncmail.net

Godowitch

Mary

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-6673

godow001@mc.duke.edu

Griffin Angelle Salisbury VA Medical Center 704-638-9000 ext. 2439 Angelle.griffin@va.gov

Grissom

Susan

Carolinas Laboratory Network

704-355-9422

susan.grissom@carolinashealthcare.org

Grogan

Lynn

Va Salisbury

704-638-9000 x2439

Lynn.grogan2@va.gov

Hanchey

Kristen

Lenoir Memorial Hospital

252-522-7771

khanchey@lenoir.org

Harrill Bill UNC Hospitals 984-974-1416 bill.harrill@unchealth.unc.edu

Hart

Jan

Granville Medical Center

 

JHart@granvillemedical.com

Hassell

Shelley

Granville Medical Center

919.690.0349

shassell@granvillemedical.com

Haug

Eric

Quidel

910-301-5712

Eric.haug@quidel.com

Hawkins

Patti

WakeMed Health and Hospitals

919-350-1762

phawkins@wakemed.org

Heffelbower

Robin

Cape fear Valley Health System

910-615-6903

rheffelbower@capefearvalley.com

Hicks

Ruth

Joh Unstead Hospital

919-575-7978

 

Hobbs

Ernie

Roche Diagnostics

336-486-4321

Ernie.hobbs@roche.com

Hoffman

Jessie

Carolinas Physician Network, Inc

704-355-8024

jessie.hoffman@carolinashealthcare.org

Houska

Jane

Wake Forest Univ Baptist Medical Ctr

 

jhouska@wfubmc.edu

Hughes

Pam

Rex Hospital

919-784-2183

pam.hughes@rexhealth.com

Humphrey

Will

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

910-343-4849

will.humphrey@nhhn.org

Hunt Holly Carolinas Laboratory Network 704-512-4973 Holly.hunt@carolinashealthcare.org

Ingersol

Beth

VA MC Asheville

828-299-2529

elizabeth.ingersol@med.va.gov

Ivosic

Robin

Rex Hospital

 

Robin.Ivosic@rexhealth.com

James

Fernita

Presbyterian Healthcare System

704-384-7625

f.james@novanthealth.org

Jarrell Andrea WakeMed Health and Hospitals 919-350-7190 ajarrell@wakemed.org

Johnson

Debra

The Outer Banks Hospital

252-449-4585

drjohnso@theobh.com

Johnson

Sandra

Sampson Regional

910-596-4220

sjohnson1@sampsonrmc.org

Jordan

Bonnie

Moses Cone Health System

336-832-7679

bonnie.jordan@mosescone.com

Joshi

Ranjana

Broughton Hospital

828-433-2534

Ranjana.joshi@ncmail.net

Kasinski

Tom

Labcorp

336-436-5133

kaminst@labcorp.com

Key

Sharon

High Point Regional Hospital

336-781-2421 Sharon.key@unchealth.unc.edu

Kicklighter

Dorothy

FirstHealth/Moore Regional Hospital

910-715-7713

dkicklighter@firsthealth.org

Koonce

Tina

Onslow Memorial

910-577-2239

tina.koonce@onslowmemorial.org

Korpi-Steiner

Nichole

UNC Hospitals

984-974-1498

nkorpist@unch.unc.edu

LaFevers Susan Sampson Regional Medical Center 910-590-8709 slafevers@sampsonrmc.org

Learning

Lisa

UNC Hospital

919-966-0085

Llearnin@unch.unc.edu

Leger

Carrie

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

910-342-2197   

Caroline.Leger@nhrmc.org

Lewis

Lisa

Granville Medical Center

 

LLewis@granvillemedical.com

Lobaugh

Bruce

DUHS Clinical Laboratories

 

lobau003@mc.duke.edu

Maletzky

Lynn

Craven Regional Medical Center

252-633-8066

lmaletzky@crmcnet.com

Manning

Sandra

VA MC Asheville

828-298-7911/ext4121

sandra.manning@med.va.gov

Maynard

Susan

Carolinas Medical Center

704-355-5814

smaynard@carolinas.org

Mazur

Gerri

Stanly Regional Medical Center

704-984-4465

gerri.mazur@stanly.org

McDonald

Penny

Johnston Memorial Hospital

919-934-8171/ext6531

PMcDonald@JohnstonMemorial.org

McFalls

Anne

VA MC Durham

 

Anne.McFalls@med.va.gov

McFarland

Robert

VA Medical Center Durham

919-286-0411/ext7772

Robert.McFarland@Med.Va.Gov 

McGhee

Susan (Sue)

Granville Medical Center

919-690-3409

nanook888@yahoo.com

Miller

Annette

POL Consultant

336-492-6612

akmiller2@yadtel.net

Miller

Robin

Carolinas Medical Center

704-355-3286

robin.steffensen@carolinashealthcare.org

Montsinger

Susan

DUHS-Durham Regional Hospital

 

monts001@mc.duke.edu

Muhs Michelle

Duke Primary Care

919-668-6375 michelle.muhs@duke.edu

Nooney

Christiane

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-6673

noone003@mc.duke.edu

Norkett

Debra

CMC-Northeast

704-403-2001

debra.norkett@carolinashealthcare.org

O'Rourke

Pat

Carolinas Laboratory Network

704-355-5596

pat.orourke@carolinas.org

Owens

Cathy

Carilion Consolidated

540-981-8601

cowens@carilion.com

Parsons Jennifer Carolina East Medical Center 252-634-6587 jparsons@carolinaeastmedical.com

Patel

Shefali

Wake Med

919-350-8781

snpatel@wakemed.org

Pickard

Adrianne

WakeMed Raleigh

919-350-8781

apickard@wakemed.org

Print

Jeanette

Craven Regional Medical Center

252-634-6587

jprint@carolinaeasthealth.com

Puckett

Anne

Morehead Memorial Hospital

   

Rathie

Sudha

Peidmont Health Services

 

Rathie@piedmonthealth.org

Reynolds

Amy

Granville Medical Center

919-690-3409

areynolds@granvillemedical.com

Rhodes

Julie

Thomasville Medical Center

1-336-476-2458

jdrhodes@novanthealth.org

Ritchie

Betty

Rowan Regional

704-210-5208

Britchie@rowan.org

Rohr

Angela

Novant Health Laboratory

704-384-7625

asrohr@novanthealth.org

Roper

Jean

Mission St. Josephs

828-213-5196

jean.roper@msj.org

Satterfield

B.J.

Rex Hospital

919-639-8969

bj.satterfield@rexhealth.com

Schenk

Amanda

VA MC Durham

919-286-0411/ext6497

amanda.Schenk@med.va.gov

Shaffer

Dale

Broughton Hospital

828-433-2347

Dale.shaffer@ncmail.net

Shah

Minal

Duke University Medical Center

919-470-8257

minal.shah@duke.edu

Shaw

Susan

Carolinas Medical Center

704-355-3466

susan.shaw@carolinashealthcare.org

Shortridge

Ashley

Cape Fear Valley

910-615-6145

ashor@capefearvalley.com

Sikorski

Jeremy

New Handover Regional Medical CTR

910-343-4849

Jeremy.Sikorski@nhrmc.org

Simmons

Vickey , MT (ASCP)

Trident Health System

843-847-3379

Vickey.Simmons@HCAHealthcare.com

Simpson

Marcus

Wake Forest Univ Baptist Medical Ctr

 

msimpson@wfubmc.edu

Sloan

June

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

910-343-7587

june.sloan@nhhn.org

Smith

Becky

Stanly Regional Medical Center

704-984-4465

 

Smith

Dawn

UNC Hospitals

1-919-966-2449

dmcdermo@unch.unc.edu

Smith

Pam

WakeMed

919-350-4279

psmith@wakemed.org

Snow

Lori

Solstas Laboratory Partners

910-633-9415

lori.snow@solstas.com

Stafford

Paula

Pitt County Memorial Hospital

252-847-4937

pstaffor@vidanthealth.com

Staley

Mary Jo

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

910-343-4849

Mary.staley@nhrmc.org

Stamey

Linda

Presbyterian Matthews

 

lstamey11@aol.com

Sterling

Britt

Forsyth Medical Center

336-718-3729

bwsterling@novanthealth.org

Stewart

Shelia

Novant Health- Forsyth Medical Center

 336-718-2914

Sms018@novanthealth.org

Strickland

Marti

Cone Health

336-832-7502 Marti.strickland@conehealth.com

Strickland

John

Maria Parham Hospital

 

stricklandj@mphosp.org

Stutts

Robin

Rowan Regional

704-210-5808

rstutts@rowan.org

Sutton

Djuna

VA Medical Center

910-488-2120 x 7826

Djuna.sutton@va.gov

Sutton

Rachel

Nash General Hospital

252-443-8000

rhsutton@nhcs.org

Thayer

Angie

Wake Forest Univ Baptist Medical Ctr

336-713-4136

athayer@wfubmc.edu

Thompson

Jennifer

Wilkes Regional Hospital

336-651-8557

jthompson@wilkesregional.com

Toliver Loyd Craig Charles George VAMC Asheville, NC

828-298-7911 x4121

Loyd.Toliver@va.gov

Tucker

Terri

Charles A. Cannon, Jr. Memorial Hospital

828-737-7502

ttucker@apprhs.org

Tyson Lauren Greenville VA Health Center 252-830-2149 x3102 Lauren.tyson@va.gov

Uhuru

Ora C.

Novant Health

704-210-5808

ocuhuru@novanthealth.org

Varalli-Breedlove

Julie

Celveland Regional Medical Center

980-487-3002

julie.varalli-breedlove@carolinashealthcare.org

Vennero

Jacqueline

Womack Army Medical Center

910-907-6944

jacqueline.null@us.army.mil

Villaverde

Michelle

Wilson Medical Center

252-399-8718

michelle.villaverde@wilmed.org

Walker

Jennifer

Forsyth Memorial Hospital

336-718-2916

jjwalker@novanthealth.org

Ward

Lori

Novant Health

704-384-0547

lward@novanthealth.org 

Warren

Charles

Johnston Medical Center

 

cwarren@johnstonhealth.org

Watkins

Mary

Halifax Regional Medical Center

434-517-3767

mary.watkins@halifaxregional.com

Watts

Louise

Iredell Memorial Hospital

704-878-4685

louise.watts@iredellmemorial.org 

Wells

Carol

Carolinas Healthcare / Carolinas Physicians Network

704-355-8889

carol.wells@carolinashealthcare.org

White

Becki

Carolina Physicians Network

704-355-8842

becky.white@carolinashealthcare.org

Weisgerber 

Sabine

Novant Health

704-384-0547

stweisgerber@novanthealth.org

Williams

Lori

Southeastern Regional Medical Center

910-671-5468

willia11@SRMC.org

Williams

Marlene

Presbyterian Healthcare System

704-384-7626

mhwilliams@novanthealth.org

Younginer

Darlene

NHRMC

910-508-3626

darlene.younginer@NHRMC.org

Yelverton

Susan

Pitt County Memorial Hospital

252-847-4824

syelvert@pcmh.com

Zimmerman

Penny

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-3223

zimme011@mc.duke.edu

Outside NC

 

 

 

 

Brame

Melonie

CMH- South Hill, VA

434-447-3151

inhispresence_33@hotmail.com

Cook

Karen

Greenville Memorial Hospital

 

kcook@ghs.org

Church Shirley Sentara Healthcare, Norfolk, VA 757-388-1761 sschurch@sentara.com

Evans

Sonya

Greenville Memorial Hospital

864-455-4494

sevans@ghs.org

Fiske

Staci

Greenville Memorial Hospital

 

sfiske@ghs.org

Floyd

Phinnie Chris

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

 

CFloyd@srhs.com

Hankins

Bill

Danville Regional Medical Center

434-799-4453

William.Hankins@LPNET.net

Vendors

 

 

 

 

Abraham

Carol

Siemens

 

carol.abraham@siemens.com

Beck-Walker

Melinda

Roche

 

Melinda.beck-walker@roche.com

Beder

Alan

Radiometer America, Inc

1-800-736-0600, ext. 305

abeder@radiometeramerica.com

Black

Michael

Abbott

 

Michael.black@abbott.com

Blair

John

Alere

540-538-0851

john.blair@alere.com

Brown

Tom

Chempaq

 

tb@chempaq.com

Copley

Greg

Helena

1-800 231-5663

gcopley@helena.com

Copper

Dave

Telcor

 

dave.copper@telcor.com

Davis

Cleveland

Hemocue

704-473-0040

cleveland.b.davis@hemocue.com

DiNunzio

Frank

Nova Biomedical

1-781-647-3700 ext. 826

fdinunzio@novabio.com

Fitz-William

Charles

Surgilance

704-865-6122

Charlesfitzwill@cs.com

Gido

Susie

Alere

800-637-3717 x 576

susie.gido@invmed.com

Gonzalez

Belin

Verbatim

 

Belen.gonzalez@verbatim.com

Guarnaccia 

Kelly

Abbott Diabetes Care

954-557-2126

kelly.guarnaccia@abbott.com

Hobbs

Erie

Roche

336-486-4321

wehobbs@triad.rr.com

Kincaid

Steve

Hemosure

336-337-3119

skincaid@hemosure.com

Krachinsky

Ross

Epocal

215-956-9090

rkrachinsky@epocal.com

Krapfel

Brad

Fisher Scientific

 

krapfel@earthlink.com

Motherwell

Brian

Siemens

 

Brian.motherwell@siemens.com

LaRosa

John

Alere

 

john.larosa@alere.com

Lilly

Chip

Radiometer America, Inc

800-736-0600

clilly@radiometeramerica.com

Matthews

Patricia

Infolab

 

patriciamatthews@infolabinc.com

McIntyre

Becky

Radiometer

800-736-0600 ext540

RMCINTYRE@RadiometerAmerica.com

McKenzie

Kevin

Radiometer America, Inc

800-736-0600

kmckenzie@radiometeramerica.com

Munn

Ryan

Abbott Point of Care

704-473-2487

ryan.munn@abbott.com

Neuman

John

Roche Diagnostics Coaguchek systems

704-930-8581

John.neuman@roche.com

Pearman

David

Response Biomed Corporation

574-249-0519

www.responsebio.com

Phaup

Deb

Eurotrol

866-234-5754

dphaup@eurotrol.com

Philippi

Kathleen

Healthcare Providers Direct, Inc.

1-609-919-1932 x 131

kphilippi@healthcareprovidersdirect.com

Pickett

Liam

Diagnostics/iSTAT

704-778-6708

Liam.Pickett@abbott.com

Pratt

Kathryn

Shamrock Scientific Labels

919-818-1283

Dpratt@nc.rr.com

Purser

Andrea

Roche

1-800-845-7355 ext. 5531

andrea.purser@roche.com

Smith

Nancy

Aerscher

 

nsmith@hemaprompt.com

Southerland

Chris

Osmetech

 

chris.southerland@osmetech.com

Stettmeier Brittany NOW Diagnostics 479.966.4530 

brittany.stettmeier@nowdx.com

Thomas

Roland

Instrumentation Laboratory

800-552-2025 x6776

rthomas@ilww.com

Umphlett

Kevin

Alere Informatics

  Kevin.umphlett@alere.com

Valorz

Steve

Alere Informatics

 

steve.valorz@alere.com

White

James

Roche

 

james.white@roche.com

Yarborough

Duane

Alere

704-577-1773

duane.yarborough@alere.com

Back to top

Return to NCPOC Home Page Return to PointofCare.net Home Page Last updated:  06/22/2017

Questions or corrections:  My Point of Care.net