Member Listing

(Updated 04/08/24)

Update or Add Your Listing to our Database

INSIDE NORTH CAROLINA

Last

First

Hospital

Phone # 

email

Arnold

Talisha

Duke Raleigh Hospital

919-954-3966

talisha.arnold@duke.edu

Ballister

Kim

Moses Cone Memorial Hospital

336-832-8134

kim.ballister@conehealth.com

Blissett

Dorothy

Carilion Consolidated

 

dblissett@carilion.com

Boring

Deb

WakeMed Raleigh

919-350-8781

dboring@wakemed.org

Bridges

Michelle

AdventHealth Hendersonville

828-681-2109

m.bridges07@gmail.com

Bunch

Tonya

Cape Fear Health System

910-862-5139

tbunc@capefearvalley.com

Buran Jessie Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist - Wilkes Medical Center 336-651-8558 jburan@wakehealth.edu

Caldwell

Robin

Lake Norman Regional Medical Center

704-660-4500

robin.caldwell@HMA.com

Cardinell

Marie

Rex Hospital

 

marie.cardinell@rexhealth.com

Christie

Martina

East Carolina Univ, Brody School of Med

252-744-3517

christiem@ecu.edu

Daly

Tammy

Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center

336-718-2916

tdaly@novanthealth.org

Dave Dhruti WakeMed Health and Hospitals 919-350-5523 dhdave@wakemed.org

Davis

Cathy

Carteret Health Care

252-499-6076

cdavis@carterethealth.org

Deal

Joshua

Cape Fear Valley Health System

910-615-5740

Jdeal2@capefearvalley.com

DiJohn

Angela

Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist

336-713-1393

adijohn@wakehealth.edu

DiPiazza Danielle Atrium Health   danielle.dipiazza@atriumhealth.org

Dyer

Ray

Wake Forest Baptist Health

336.713.4137

rddyer@wakehealth.edu

Edmondson

Diane

Nash General Hospital

 

dcedmondson@NHCS.org

Foster Tammi VA Medical Center Lab 704-329-1300 tammi.foster@va.gov
Frank Amanda Atrium Health   Amanda.frank@atriumhealth.org
Gido Susie Novant Health 704-500-9135 shgido@novanthealth.org

Gordon

Dana

Atrium Health - Greater Charlotte

704-355-8889

Dana.gordon@atriumhealth.org

Green

Paula

Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist

336.713.0375  

phgreen@wakehealth.edu

Griffin

Angelle

Salisbury VA Medical Center

704-638-9000 ext. 2439

Angelle.griffin@va.gov

Gutierrez Christina Atrium Health 704.968.1168 christina.gutierrez@atriumhealth.org

Hanchey

Kristen

Lenoir Memorial Hospital

252-522-7771

khanchey@lenoir.org

Harrill

Bill

UNC Hospitals

984-974-1416

bill.harrill@unchealth.unc.edu

Hatley Susan Atrium Health   Susan.hatley@atriumhealth.org

Haug

Eric

Quidel

910-301-5712

Eric.haug@quidel.com

Hawkins

Patti

WakeMed Health and Hospitals

919-350-1762

phawkins@wakemed.org

Hege

Greyson

Novant Health Forsyth Medical Center

336-718-2925

ghege@novanthealth.org

Hobbs

Ernie

Roche Diagnostics

336-486-4321

Ernie.hobbs@roche.com

Howard Vicky Atrium Cabarrus 704-564-3003 vicky.howard@atriumhealth.org

Hughes

Pam

Rex Hospital

919-784-2183

pam.hughes@rexhealth.com

Hunt

Holly

 

704-512-4973

holly.hunt@atriumhealth.org

Ivosic

Robin

Rex Hospital

 

Robin.Ivosic@rexhealth.com

Jacobs

Neha

Advocate Health - Wake Forest Baptist

704-293-2977

njacobs@wakehealth.edu

Jarrell

Andrea

WakeMed Health and Hospitals

919-350-7190

ajarrell@wakemed.org

Johnson

Debra

The Outer Banks Hospital

252-449-4585

drjohnso@theobh.com

Johnson Elsa Kernersville VA Health Care 336-515-5000 x21429 elsa.johnson@va.gov

Johnson

Kendra

Novant Health Laboratory Support Services

336-718-6424

kjmiller@novanthealth.org

Johnston

Sandra

Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist

336-713-1409

sjohnst@wakehealth.edu

Jones Mary Allison Novant Health 336-718-2925 mary.jones@novanthealth.org

Jordan

Bonnie

Moses Cone Health System

336-832-7679

bonnie.jordan@mosescone.com

Jordan-Banks

Valerie

Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist

336-781-2421

vjordan@wakehealth.edu

Koonce

Tina

Onslow Memorial

910-577-2239

tina.koonce@onslowmemorial.org

Korpi-Steiner

Nichole

UNC Hospitals

984-974-1498

nkorpist@unch.unc.edu

Learning

Lisa

UNC Hospital

919-966-0085

Llearnin@unch.unc.edu

Livecchi Sheryl Atrium Health Wake Forest 336-423-3603 slivecch@wakehealth.edu

Lobaugh

Bruce

Duke University Health

 

bruce.lobaugh@duke.edu

Loffer

Aimee

Atrium Health

803-524-2354

Aimee.Loffer@atriumhealth.org

McDonald Jennifer Atrium Health   jennifer.mcdonald@atriumhealth.org

McGlothlin-Neely

Donna

Novant Health New hanover Regional Medical Center

910-667-3199

Donna.Mcglothlin-Neely@novanthealth.org

McKinney

Monique

Novant Health Laboratory Support Services

336-718-2925

Monique.McKinney@novanthealth.org

Mcrae Shay Moses Cone Hospital 336-832-8586 shay.mcrae@conehealth.com
Mearns Jen Moses Cone Hospital 336-832-7982 jennifer.mearns@conehealth.com

Misenheimer

Gina

Atrium Health

336-314-1636

ghcrowell@aol.com

Mottesi

Gina

McLendon Clinical Laboratories Outreach Services

984-974-1416

Gina.Mottesi@unchealth.unc.edu

Muhs

Michelle

Duke Primary Care

919-668-6375

michelle.muhs@duke.edu

Nooney

Christiane

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-6673

noone003@mc.duke.edu

Patel

Shefali

Wake Med

919-350-8781

snpatel@wakemed.org

Perry Suzanne WakeMed 919-350-8781 suzperry@wakemed.org

Pickard

Adrianne

WakeMed Raleigh

919-350-8781

apickard@wakemed.org

Quigley

John

Atrium Health - Wake Forest Baptist

336-713-4136

joquigle@wakehealth.edu

Rathie

Sudha

Peidmont Health Services

 

Rathie@piedmonthealth.org

Reynolds

Amy

Granville Medical Center

919-690-3409

areynolds@granvillemedical.com

Rohr

Angela

Novant Health Laboratory Support Services

704-384-7625

asrohr@novanthealth.org

Roper

Jean

Mission St. Josephs

828-213-5196

jean.roper@msj.org

Royal

Janet W.

Novant Health New hanover Regional Medical Center

910-343-2197

janet.royal@novanthealth.org

Satterfield

B.J.

Rex Hospital

919-639-8969

bj.satterfield@rexhealth.com

Shah

Minal

Duke University Medical Center

919-470-8257

minal.shah@duke.edu

Simmons

Vickey , MT (ASCP)

Trident Health System

843-847-3379

Vickey.Simmons@HCAHealthcare.com

Simpson

Marcus

Wake Forest Univ Baptist Medical Ctr

 

msimpson@wfubmc.edu

Smith

Dawn

UNC Hospitals

1-919-966-2449

dmcdermo@unch.unc.edu

Smith

Pam

WakeMed

919-350-4279

psmith@wakemed.org

Snow

Lori

Solstas Laboratory Partners

910-633-9415

lori.snow@solstas.com

Strickland

Marti

Cone Health

336-832-7502

Marti.strickland@conehealth.com

Sutton

Djuna

VA Medical Center

910-488-2120 x 7826

Djuna.sutton@va.gov

Sutton

Rachel

Nash General Hospital

252-443-8000

rhsutton@nhcs.org

Toliver

Loyd Craig

Charles George VAMC Asheville, NC

828-298-7911 x4121

Loyd.Toliver@va.gov

Tucker

Terri

Charles A. Cannon, Jr. Memorial Hospital

828-737-7502

ttucker@apprhs.org

Tyson

Lauren

Greenville VA Health Center

252-830-2149 x3102

Lauren.tyson@va.gov

Uhuru

Ora C.

Novant Health

704-210-5808

ocuhuru@novanthealth.org

Villaverde

Michelle

Wilson Medical Center

252-399-8718

michelle.villaverde@wilmed.org

Ward

Lori

Novant Health

704-384-0547

lward@novanthealth.org 

McConnell

Sabine

Novant Health Laboratory Support Services

704-384-0547

stweisgerber@novanthealth.org

Willams Joy Atrium Health - Carolinas Medical Center 704-355-3297 joy.williams@atriumhealth.org

Williams

Lori

Southeastern Regional Medical Center

910-671-5468

willia11@SRMC.org

Yarbrough

Shaye

Cone Health

336-832-7982

Shaye.Yarbrough@Conehealth.com

Zimmerman

Penny

DUHS-Duke University Hospital

919-681-3223

zimme011@mc.duke.edu

OUTSIDE NORTH CAROLINA
Blanton Lori Columbis Regional Healthcare System 910-640-4619 LBlanton@crhealthcare.org

Brame

Melonie

CMH- South Hill, VA

434-447-3151

inhispresence_33@hotmail.com

Floyd

Phinnie Chris

Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System

 

CFloyd@srhs.com

VENDORS

DiNunzio

Frank

Nova Biomedical

1-781-647-3700 ext. 826

fdinunzio@novabio.com

Fitz-William

Charles

Surgilance

704-865-6122

Charlesfitzwill@cs.com

Glover

David

HemoCue America

919.695.1419

david.glover@hemocue.com

Kincaid

Steve

Hemosure

336-337-3119

skincaid@hemosure.com

Krapfel

Brad

Fisher Scientific

 

krapfel@earthlink.com

Lilly

Chip

Radiometer America, Inc

800-736-0600

clilly@radiometeramerica.com

McKenzie

Kevin

Radiometer America, Inc

800-736-0600

kmckenzie@radiometeramerica.com

Neuman

John

Roche Diagnostics Coaguchek systems

704-930-8581

John.neuman@roche.com

Patten

Jeff

Nova Biomedical POC StatStrip Rep - Carolinas

910-232-6256

JPatten@novabio.com

Pearman

David

Response Biomed Corporation

574-249-0519

www.responsebio.com

Ponton Wilson Hemocue 704-620-0490 wilson.ponton@hemocue.com

Schantz

Troy

Abbott Diabetes Care

 

troy.schantz@abbott.com

Stettmeier

Brittany

NOW Diagnostics

479.966.4530 

brittany.stettmeier@nowdx.com

Theriot John Abbott   john.theriot@abbott.com

Umphlett

Kevin

Abbott

 

kevin.umphlett@abbott.com

Valorz

Steve

Abbott

 

steve.valorz@abbott.com

Yarborough

Duane

Abbott

704-577-1773

duane.yarborough@abbott.com

Back to top

Return to NCPOC Home Page Return to PointofCare.net Home Page Last updated:  002/28/24

Questions or corrections:  My Point of Care.net