Contact List: Updated 10/10/17
Last First Organization Email Address City State Zip Phone
Acklen Catherine HNL Labs catherine.acklen@healthnetworklabs.com   Allentown PA    
Agustin Alana Northwest Hospital Laboratory aagustin@lifebridgehealth.org 5401 Old Court Rd.        Randallstown MD 21136 410-701-4371 
Alford Susan Nanticoke Memorial Hospital AlfordS@nanticoke.org 801 Middleford Rd. Seaford DE 19973 302-629-6611 ext 2560
Apedoe Leslie HemoCue leslie.apedoe@hemocue.com         757-880-7554
Badger Lisa Mount Nittany Medical Center lbadger@mountnittany.org 1800 East Park Avenue State College PA 16803 814-234-6135
Barczak Jennifer Siemens jennifer.barczak@siemens-healthineers.com          
Bartashus Rene Schuykill Medical Center - East rbartashus@schuylkillhealth.com  700 E. Norweigan St. Pottsville PA 17901 570-621-4039
Batter Maria Crozer Chester Medical Center maria.batter@crozer.org 1 Medical Center Blvd Upland PA 19013 610-447-2987
Baum Christine Indiana Regional Medical Center cbaum@indianarmc.org 835 Hospital Road Indiana PA 15701 724-357-7160
Berk Lois Johns Hopkins Medicine lphelan1@jhmi.edu 1800 Orleans Street             Baltimore MD 21287 410-955-2645 
Biagiotti Lara Stevenson Univ Sch of Hlth/Lifebridge Medical lbiagiotti@stevenson.edu         410-601-1112
Bloes Randi Milton S. Hershey Medical Center  rbloes@pennstatehealth.psu.edu           
Bruckhart Christina York Memorial Hospital cbruckhart@mhyork.org 325 S. Belmont Street York PA 17045 717-843-8623
Bullwinkle-Connel Amanda   amanda.bullwinkle-connell@uphs.upenn.edu          
Calder Nichole Howard Community College ncalder@howardcc.edu          
Copper Dave Telcor dave.copper@telcor.com         402-489-1204
Cordell Kelly Health Network Laboratories kellcor10@gmail.com          
Cremers Gleta Phoenixville Hospital Gleta_Cremers@chs.net 140 Nutt Road                        Phoenixville PA 19460 610-983-1159   
Cumminskey Christina Grandview Hospital ccummiskey@gvh.org 700 Lawn Ave. Sellersville     215-453-4317
DeBlasi Sandy Kennedy Health s.deblasi@kennedyhealth.org         856-346-6074
Demartino Mary UPMC-Shadyside demartinom@upmc.edu          
Desai Bhupen Crozer Chester Medical Center bhupen.desai@crozer.org 1 Medical Center Blvd Upland PA 19013 610-447-2232      
Dixon Cheryl Upper Chesapeake Med Ctr cld.01@ex.uchs.org 500 Upper Chesapeake Bel Air MD 21014 443-643-1400
Dubrawsky Debbie Geisinger Wyoming Valley   ddubrawsky1@geisinger.edu 1000 E Mountain Dr. Willes-Barre PA 18702 570-808-5842
Espey Karen Lancaster General Hospital klespey@lancastergeneral.org 555 North Duke Street  PO Box 3555 Lancaster PA 17604 717-544-5330
Evans Lilah Thomas Jefferson Univ Hosp lilah.evans@jefferson.edu 117 s 11th St, Pavilion 421 Philadelphia PA 19107 215-955-1664
Farrish Eileen University of Maryland St. Joseph Medical Center eileenfarrish@umm.edu          
Filiaggi Kathleen University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health  kfiliaggi@uchs.org          
Finnegan Jeff Montgomery General Hospital jfinnegan@montgomerygeneral.com 18101 Prince Phillip Drive   MD   301-774-880 x10
Flickinger Donna PinnacleHealth Memorial Hospital  Donna.Flickinger@pinnaclehealth.org 325 S. Belmont Street York PA 17403 717-849-5347
Fortuna Zecharia Milton S. Hershey Medical Center  zfortuna@pennstatehealth.psu.edu          
Fried Matthew Cepheid matthew.fried@cepheid.com          
Gliwa Matt Roche Diagnostics matthew.gliwa@roche.com         215-205-4376
Gordy Sally Bayhealth Kent General Sally_Gordy@bayhealth.org          
Graves Lucinda WellSpan Gettysburg Hospital lgraves@wellspan.org 147 Gettys St. Gettysburg PA 17325 717-339-2309     
Hawkins Terry Christiana Care Health Services thawkins@christianacare.org 4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road Newark DE 19718 610-203-2560
Hicks Tammie Evangelical Community Hospital Laboratory tammie.hicks@evanhospital.com          
Hildebrand LuAnn WellSpan Health System-York Hospital lhildebrand@wellspan.org 1001 S. George St.                 York PA 17405 717-851-4908 
Hoke Lisa WellSpan Health System-York Hospital lhoke@wellspan.org 1001 S. George St. York PA   717-851-2476  
Hullihen Diana St. Luke's Hospital & Health System hullihd@slhn.org 801 Ostrum St. Bethlehem PA 18015 610-954-2851
Huntley Tiffany Nemours Tiffany.Huntley@nemours.org          
Johnson Diane Easton Hospital diane.johnson2@steward.org 250 S. 21st Street Easton PA 18042 610-250-4814
Keeler Milly Keeler Laboratory Consulting/Doctors Management smkeeler1@gmail.com          
Koepke Ronda Roche Diagnostics ronda.koepke@roche.com 9115 Hague Road  PO Box 50457 Indianapolis IN 46250 800-845-7355 x5216
Kohanski Christine Veteran's Administration Medical Center Christine.Kohanski@va.gov          
Korpi-Steiner Nichole UNC Health Nichole.Korpi-Steiner@unchealth.unc.edu          
Levine Leslie Union Memorial Hospital leslie.levine@medstar.net 201 E University Parkway Baltimore MD 21218 410-554-6682
Los Cynthia Abbott (Alere) cynthia.los@alere.com          
Lucernoni Sharm Christiana Care Health Services slucernoni@christianacare.org   Wilmington DE    
Mann Peggy University of Texas Medical Branch pmann@utmb.edu          
Manzella Steve York Hospital smanzella@wellspan.org 1001 South George Street York PA 17405  
Martin Sandy  Christiana Care Health Services smartin@christianacare.org 4755 Ogletown-Stanton Rd. Newark DE 19718 302-733-4684
Mattei Marie Wilkes Barre General Hospital mmattei@commonwealthhealth.net 575 N. River St., Wilkes-Barre PA 18764 570-552-1404
McCalla Donna Lankenau Medical Center mccallad@mlhs.org 100 E. Lancaster Ave.           PA   484-476-3499
McMaster Jaye St. Mary Medical center jmcmaster@stmaryhealthcare.org 1201 Langhorne-Newton Road Langhorne PA   215-710-2596
McMullen Adam   Adam.McMullen@uphs.upenn.edu          
McNamara Diane Roche Diagnostics diane.mcnamara@roche.com 9115 Hague Rd, PO Box 50457 Indianapolis IN   800-845-7355 ext 25114
Moore Norman Abbott (Alere) Norman.Moore@alere.com          
Mumford Jeanne Johns Hopkins Medicine jmumfor3@jhmi.edu 1620 McElderry Street, Reed Hall                            Baltimore MD   443-287-8543 
Nau Lorrie Suquehanna Health lnau@susquehannahealth.org 777 Rural Ave. Williamsport PA 17701 570-321-2316
Nichols Casey Siemens Casey.nichols@siemens.com          
O'Connor Joann Lifebridge Health joconnor@lifebridgehealth.org 2401 W, Belvedere Ave. Batto MD 21215-5216 410-601-5673 
Powers Beth Nanticoke Memorial Hospital PowersE@nanticoke.org 801 Middleford Rd. Seaford DE 19973  
Reifsteck Melanie Chambersburg Hospital mreifsteck@summithealth.org 112 N.7th Street       717-267-7486 
Reiprish Amy UPHS amy.reiprish@uphs.upenn.edu 3400 Spruce St., 7th Floor Gates Building Philadelphia PA 19026 215-349-8499
Richardson W. Jean Bayhealth Medical Center Wilma_Richardson@bayhealth.org          
Robinson StaceyLyn   staceylynrobinson@gmail.com          
Seaman Jana Abington jana.seaman@jefferson.edu          
Selitto Kitty Howard County General Hospital cselitt1@jhmi.edu 5755 Cedar Lane       410-720-8405
Serafina Brea Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center smusial1@jhmi.edu 4940 Eastern Avenue Room AA182 Baltimore MD 21224 410-550-0540
Shingle Andrew Pinnacle Health System ashingle@PINNACLEHEALTH.org 409 S. Second St; Suite 3E Harrisburg PA 17014 717-231-6323
Sims Melissa Pennsylvania Hospital Melissa.Sims@uphs.upenn.edu 800 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19107 215-829-6945
Smeal Kenneth Geisinger Medical Center ksmeal@geisinger.edu 2520 Greentech Drive  Suite D State College PA 16803 814-235-3386
Smith Jennifer Abbott Point of Care jenny.a.smith@abbott.com 400 College Road East Princeton NJ 8540 717-566-1209
Snyder Mary Evangelical Community Hospital Laboratory Mary.Snyder@evanhospital.com One Hospital Drive Lewisberg PA 17837 570-522-2962
Steffy Cyndy Ephrata Community Hospital cynthiasteffy@ephratahospital.org 169 Martin Avenue Ephrata PA 17522 717-738-6415
Stehner Pamela Doctors Community Hospital pstehmer@dchweb.org          
Strawbridge Monica Grandview Hospital mstrawbridge@gvh.org 700 Lawn Ave. Sellersville PA 18960 215-453-4532
Stubb Linda Veteran's Administration Medical Center linda.stubb@va.gov 1111 East End Blvd. Wilkes-Barre PA 18711 570-824-3521 x7541
Swaim Janet Aria Health jswaim@ariahealth.org Knights and Red Lion Roads Philadelphia PA 19114 215-612-4536
Trimble Jordan IL jtrimble@ilww.com          
Valorz Steve Abbott (Alere Informatics-RALS) Steve.Valorz@Alere.com          
Verrico Claire Pennsylvania Hospital Claire.Verrico@uphs.upenn.edu 800 Spruce Street Philadelphia PA 19107  
Walker Sharon Meritus Medical Center (Hagerstown Medical Lab) sharon.walker@trivergenthealth.com 11110 Medical Campus Rd Hagerstown MD 21742 717-372-4919, 301-790-8701
Webster Kimberly Johns Hopkins Community Physicians kbaur1@jhmi.edu          
Wesley Cindy Nova Biomedical Cwesley@novabio.com          
Wesolowski Deborah St. Christopher's Hospital for Children deborah.wesolowski@tenethealth.com 3601 "A" Street or 160 E. Erie Ave. Philadelphia PA 19314 215-427-4672
Willcox Melissa Bryn Mawr Hospital willcoxm@mlhs.org 130 S. Bryn Mawr Hospital       484-337-8044
Willoughby Mosopefoluwa (Sope) Johns Hopkins Medicine mwillou2@jhmi.edu          
Wilson Thomas PinnacleHealth Tlwilson@pinnaclehealth.org          
Wilson Adonica DuPont Nemours Hospital for Children adonica.wilson@nemours.org 1600 Rockland Road Wilmington DE 19803 302-651-4324
Wolfram Tammy Sacred Heart Hospital twolfram@shh.org   Allentown PA 18103 610-776-4738
Zuzu Michael Tenet Health Michael.zuzu@tenethealth.com          

Back to top

Return to PointofCare.net Home Page Last updated: 10/31/2017 Questions or corrections: My Point of Care.net