Contact List: Updated 12/7/21

Last

First

Organization

Email

Abbott

Teresa

UPenn

teresa.abbott@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Acklen

Catherine

HNL Labs

catherine.acklen@healthnetworklabs.com

Agustin

Alana

Northwest Hospital Laboratory

aagustin@lifebridgehealth.org

Andrews

Mark

Roche Diagnostics

mark.andrews@roche.com

Antolini

Gina

Nova Biomedical

gantolini@novabio.com

Berardelli

Luke

Sight Diagnostics

luke@sightdx.com

Berk

Lois

Johns Hopkins Medicine

lphelan1@jhmi.edu

Boyle

Susan

CHOP

boyles@chop.edu

Crist

Art

York Hospital

acrist@wellspan.org

Cumminskey

Christina

Grandview Hospital

ccummiskey@gvh.org

Davis, PhD

Diane

Salisbury University

dldavis@salisbury.edu

Domzalski

Kevin

Sekisui DX

Kevin.Domzalski@sekisuidiagnostics.com

Dougherty

Michael

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

Michael.j.Dougherty@abbott.com

Eichensehr

Bobbie

Union Memorial Hospital

bobbie.eichensehr@medstar.net

Espey

Karen

Lancaster General Hospital

klespey@lancastergeneral.org

Evans

Lilah

Thomas Jefferson Univ Hosp

lilah.evans@jefferson.edu

Foster

Jordan

Werfen

jfoster@werfen.com

Futrell

Kimberly

Orchard Software Coorporation

kfutrell@orchardsoft.com

Gilmore

Jennifer

ABBOTT Point of Care (APOC)

jennifer.gilmore@abbott.com

Gliwa

Matt

Roche Diagnostics

matthew.gliwa@roche.com

Hamarich

Danielle

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

danielle.hamarich@abbott.com

Hansen

Angela

Stat-Technologies

angela@stat-technologies.com

Harris

Christopher

University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health 

clharris@umm.edu

Hicks

Tammie

Evangelical Community Hospital Laboratory

tammie.hicks@evanhospital.com

Hildebrand

LuAnn

WellSpan Health System-York Hospital

lhildebrand@wellspan.org

Hoke

Lisa

WellSpan Health System-York Hospital

lhoke@wellspan.org

Hullihen

Diana

St. Luke's Hospital & Health System

Diana.Hullihen@sluhn.org

Kaderi

Shafi

Thomas Jefferson Univ Hosp

shafi.kaderi@jefferson.edu

Karikari

Mickayla

Johns Hopkins Hospital

mkarika1@jhmi.edu

Keeler

Milly

Keeler Laboratory Consulting/Doctors Management

milly@keelerlabconsulting.com

Klodarska

Lucy

Upenn Chester County

lucy.klodarska@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kumnick

Andrew

Siemens

andrew.kumnick@siemens-healthineers.com

Lamb-Taylor

Jennifer

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

jennifer.lamb-taylor@alere.com

Laxton

Justin

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

justin.laxton@abbott.com

Lewallen

Bill

Sekisui DX

bill.lewallen@sekisui-dx.com

Lison

Karen

Chambersburg Hospital

klison@wellspan.org

Mackey

Holly

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

holly.mackey@abbott.com

MacLean

Gloria

St Clair Hospital

Gloria.Maclean@stclair.org

Mann

Peggy

University of Texas Medical Branch

pmann@utmb.edu

Manzella

Steve

York Hospital

smanzella@wellspan.org

Mattei

Marie

Wilkes Barre General Hospital

mmattei@commonwealthhealth.net

Miller

Thomas

Einstein Montgomery

millerth@einstein.edu

Miller

Deb

University of Maryland Medical Center

dmiller2@umm.edu

Moore

Norman

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

Norman.Moore@abbott.com

Mumford

Jeanne

Johns Hopkins Medicine

jmumfor3@jhmi.edu

Ochs

Luann

CLSI

lochs@clsi.org

Parr

Brian

Telcor

brian.parr@telcor.com

Pellegrino

John

Radiometer

john.pellegrino@radiometermamerica.com

Philip

Chris

Instrumentation Laboratories

cphilip@werfen.com

Pizarro

Caitlin

Greater Baltimore Medical Center

 

Powers

Beth

Tidal Health

elizabeth.powers@tidalhealth.org

Price

Christina

Berkeley Medical Center

christina.price@wvumedicine.org

Prozzillo

Janet

Nemours

janet.prozzillo@nemours.org

Reifsteck

Melanie

Chambersburg Hospital

mreifsteck@wellspan.org

Rivera

John

Medtronic Cardiac Surgery

john.g.rivera@medtronic.com

Roy

Danelle

St. Luke's Hospital - Anderson

danelle.roy@sluhn.org

Ryan

Alexandra

Thomas Jefferson Univ Hosp

alexandra.ryan2@jefferson.edu

Selitto

Kitty

Howard County General Hospital

cselitt1@jhmi.edu

Shingle

Andrew

UPMC

shinglead@upmc.edu

Shulman

Nicole

Telcor

nicole.shulman@telcor.com

Smeal

Kenneth

Geisinger Medical Center

ksmeal@geisinger.edu

Stambaugh

Brian

Lancaster General Hospital

Brian.Stambaugh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Staubs

Cookie (Elizabeth)

Berkeley Medical Center

elizabeth.staubs@wvumedicine.org

Stauffer

Jennifer

Johns Hopkins

jstauff7@jhmi.edu

Stehner

Pamela

Doctors Community Hospital

pstehmer@dchweb.org

Stetz

Mike

CHOP

stetzm@chop.edu

Stierhoff

Melanie

University of Maryland Medical Center

mstierhoff@umm.edu

Strawbridge

Monica

Grandview Hospital

mstrawbridge@gvh.org

Tran

Quyen

Abington Jefferson Hospital

Quyen.Tran@jefferson.edu

Wahner

Jackie

UPHS Penn Presbyterian Medical Center

Jacqueline.wahner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Waleko

Teresa

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics (ARDX)

teresa.waleko@abbott.com

Webster

Kimberly

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians

kbaur1@jhmi.edu

Wesley

Cindy

Radiometer

cindy.wesley@radiometeramerica.com

Wesolowski

Deborah

St. Christopher's Hospital for Children

Deborah.Wesolowski@towerhealth.org

Williams

Christa

University of Maryland Medical Center

christawilliams@umm.edu

Wilson

Adonica

DuPont Nemours Hospital for Children

adonica.wilson@nemours.org

Wilson

Thomas

UPMC Central PA

wilsontl5@upmc.edu

Wurst

McKenna

Abington Jefferson Hospital

McKenna.Wurst@jefferson.edu

Yep

Sidney

Thomas Jefferson Univ Hosp

sidney.yep@jefferson.edu

Zuzu

Michael

CHOP

zuzum@chop.edu

Back to top

Return to PointofCare.net Home Page Last updated: 12/12/2017 Questions or corrections: My Point of Care.net